Recommended Service Providers

Accounting: Certified Public Accountant

Jeffrey L. Fuller, PA

Jeff Fuller

Tel: 704-844-6683
jeff@jlfullercpa.com

Accounting: Payroll

Directpay

Bob Burnette

Tel: 704-281-8421
bob@directpaypayroll.com
www.directpaypayroll.com

Attorney: Personal Injury

Curcio Law Group

Nicholas Anderson

Tel: 704-759-6110
nick@curciolawgroupnc.com
www.curciolawgroupnc.com

Cleaning: Carpet-Floors-Upholstery

Steam Works

Tracy Bowers

Tel: 704-806-6904
tracy@onthe-rocks.com
www.steamworksnc.com

Coach: Business Coach

Penn Coaching and Consulting

David Pennington

Tel: 980-999-0992
Dave@penncoaching.com
www.penncoaching.com

Computer: Computer Services

Protech Systems

Phan Nueman

Tel: 704-296-2894
Pnueman@Protechllc.com
www.nbstechnology.com

Computer: Website Development

Woland Web

Lena Lumelsky

Tel: 704-942-0675
info@wolandtech.com
www.wolandweb.com

Computer: Digital Marketing

Ozlon Digital Marketing

Colin Osborne

Tel: 443-204-4837
colinosborne@ozlon.net
www.ozlon.net

Engineering, Structural Engineering

Sheats Construction, LLC

Gary Sheats

Tel: 704-361-6311
gary.sheats@sheatsconstructionllc.com
www.sheatsconstructionllc.com

Financial: Certified Financial Planner

The Prudential Insurance
Company of America

Geoff Kemble

Tel: 704-849-7288
geoff.kemble@prudential.com
www.prudential.com/us/g.kemble

Financial: Personal Banker

Truliant Federal Credit Union

Patrick Walker

Tel: 704-522-1955
patrick.walker@truliantfcu.org
www.truliantfcu.org

Health & Wellness: Nutrition

Vollara

Dorothy Sharp

Tel: 970-618-0268
dorothysharp.vollara@gmail.com
www.myvollara.com

Insurance: Auto & Home

State Farm

Russ Levinton

Tel: 704-846-2110
russ@russlevinton.com
www.russlevinton.com

Insurance: Business

Litaker Insurance

Ryne A. Herring, CPCU, CIC

Tel: 704-319-3508
rherring@litakerinsurance.com
www.litakerinsurance.com

Insurance: Health

Blue Cross Blue Shield

MICHAEL DAWSON

Tel: 704-506-8266
imyourinsagent@gmail.com
www.michael.nuecards.com

Medical: Naturopathic Medicine

Charlotte Natural
Wellness

Dr. Michelle Dillon

Tel: 704-543-5540
info@charlottenaturalwellness.com
charlottenaturalwellness.com

Medical: Chiropractor

Active Body Chiropractic

Chelsea Hagy

Tel: 704-498-4140
drhagy@activebodycharlotte.com
www.activebodycharlotte.com

Moving & Storage, Moving Company

You Move Me

Curtis McDowell

Tel: 704-621-3902
Curtis.McDowell@youmoveme.com
www.youmoveme.com/us/locations/charlotte-movers

Printing: Printing Services

Speedpro Imaging

David Arno

Tel: 704-999-1147
darno@speedpro.com
www.speedpronc.com

Printing: Printing Services

International Minute Press

Mike Williams

Tel: 704-597-9977
mikew@impresscharlotte.com
www.impresscharlotte.com

Real Estate: Commercial

M3 Real Estate Group, LLC

Mindy Mills Hinson

Tel: 803-323-8832
mindy@m3realestate.net
www.m3realestate.net

Real Estate: Home Inspector

D & M Home Inspections Inc.

Wayne Mander

Tel: 704-553-8417
dandmhomeinspections@carolina.rr.com

Real Estate: Property Management

Spence Realty Group – Property Management

Franklin Spence

Tel: 704-491-4617
franklin@spencerealtygroup.com

Trades: Heating-Air Conditioning-HVAC

James Brown Air
Conditioning & Heating

Tonya Alexander-Brown

Tel: 704-566-6162
info@jamesbrownhvac.com
www.jamesbrownhvac.com

Trades: Plumbing

Mr Rooter Plumbing

William Iliev

Tel: 704-957-7410
william@mrrootercharlotte.com
www.mrrooter.com/charlotte

Trades, Handyman

Hulin Trades

Corey Hulin

Tel: 704-309-1537
hulincorey4@gmail.com

Trades, Painter: Residential

M.A. Painting LLC

Mateo Acosta

Tel: 980-395-0082
mapaintingnc@gmail.com